Skip to main content.

Premier Circle

The individuals listed below have all raised at least $2,500 and are members of the 2022 Premier Circle. We are inspired by and grateful for their efforts. Thank you Premier Circle Members!

Gina Malafronte, GMichael DeAngelis, Frank Soltesz, EJ Vongher, Michael Farber

Top Fundraising Individuals & Teams

We thank and applaud the individuals and teams below who are determined to go above and beyond with their fundraising efforts. Check out the leaderboards below to see the current rankings for top individuals and top teams.